Ansprechpartner

Wir stehen für Ihr Anliegen mit Freude zur Verfügung.

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Mathias Peinsold
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: ma.peinsold@ims-box.at
Mobil: +43 676 7777910

Michael Peinsold
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: m.peinsold@ims-box.at
Tel: +43 664 4150460

Vertrieb

Manuel Remler
Vertrieb
(Steiermark, Burgenland, Niederösterreich, Wien)
E-Mail: m.remler@ims-box.at
Tel: +43 664 8598240

Andreas Lindinger
Vertrieb
(Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich)
E-Mail: a.lindinger@ims-box.at
Tel: +43 676 3498095

Auftragsabwicklung / Backoffice

Markus Lamm
Technische Leitung
E-Mail: m.lamm@ims-box.at
Tel: +43 316 482010-13

Ing. Dominik Tritscher
Auftragsabwicklung
E-Mail: d.tritscher@ims-box.at
Tel: +43 316 482010-21

Sabrina Reitzer
Sachbearbeiterin
E-Mail: s.reitzer@ims-box.at
Tel: +43 316 482010-22